Thanks to All…

Halloween Kids

Hosting a blog is not easy and if anyone that tells you that it is, they’re lying.  The month of October was a success and kept me busier than a three-legged cat trying to cover poop on a marble floor. There were some frustrations along the way, but all-in-all, it went pretty well.

Without these Guest Bloggers, my October event would not have been possible.  I wish to thank the following who participated:

(*Click on their names to view their blog or website, puhlease!)

Sylvia Adams (my mom)
Wilda Sanders (my aunt)
Gemma Wilford
Michaelene McElroy
Clarice Williams
Judith Newton
Jodi Brown Campbell
Vallory Vance
Jennifer Kilby
Vikki Claflin
Sass Cadeaux
Rayne Cullen
Melissa Foster
Bennie Blevins
Sylvia Stein
Deb Claxton

Oh yeah, and me, but do I really need to thank myself? Probably not. But, if you haven’t already, please click on “Follow” to join my blog. I greatly appreciate it!

Did I miss anyone? If I did, I will be mortified! Names are listed in the order their post went live on the blog, so not one person was more important than the other.  Every single one of you was an integral part of making this happen and I couldn’t be more grateful.  I look forward to next year, where I hope you all will join the fun again.

If each of you would like to do another Guest Blog, by all means, contact me.  I’d love to have you back.  If you are an author and would like to come on here to do an author interview, I’d be more than willing to host you, provided that I have read your book.

During the month of November, I’m considering having Guest Bloggers write something about what they are thankful for the most.  I imagine that it would only center around the week of Thanksgiving, but obviously, if we get more than enough people, the dates could extend further.  Let me know what you think.

I’d also like to thank the readers for stopping by and well, reading.  I hope you enjoyed yourselves and I truly hope you’ll stick around!

Anyway, I started out by saying that blogging is not easy.  My stance has not changed since I started this post.  😉  It takes a lot of creativity and thinking, something that, at times, makes me want to pull out my hair, but I’ve set a personal goal of posting once per day, for at least a year.

I hope everyone sticks around because I did a lot of writing during the month of October and yes, all of them are (hopefully) funny.

It is also my hope that you bring along your friends and family!  Don’t make this journey alone!  Send ’em over and have them follow the blog too.

[[p[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[,mmmmmijjuggggghygfhhhhhhhhhhhhndddddddggggggy644444432wwaxc uuuuuuiccccccccccccccccccccsewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Annnnnnnnnnnnnd, thank you Jasper!  Apparently my cat wanted to say thanks to all of you too by walking across my keyboard.  Isn’t that special?

So, back to the funnies tomorrow!  I cannot wait!

5 thoughts on “Thanks to All…

  1. Melissa Foster

    Thank you for hosting Gina! Love your blog, and I know it’s incredibly difficult and time consuming to host people daily. Thank you for sharing your time, energy, and blog with the world. xox

    Reply

Rant here! (aka Leave a Reply)

