A Different View of the World

I just thought this was an awesome video. It gave me goosebumps watching it and made me wish there were more people (and videos) like this out there in the world!

I hope I get caught in the act like this one of these days, because I am like the people in this video.

I AM TOO! Stop laughing!

May we all be more helpful to others, grateful, and have the ability to view the world differently!

And if you came here looking for some funnies today, please check out my archive!
You won’t regret it. Maybe. Go ahead…it’s on the right-hand side of the page. Right here —->

Peace!

8 thoughts on “A Different View of the World

Rant here! (aka Leave a Reply)

